I’m Almost Finished My Major Project!

thumbs up

Photo Credit: Bestway2Go via Compfight cc

I am so excited that I am getting very close to completing my EC&I832 Major Digital Project.  I have been working very hard at putting this assignment together.  I have the introduction and the first unit completely finished!  I wanted to share the first unit with everyone and get feedback on what everyone thinks of formatting before I post the rest of my assignment.  I was originally thinking about all the different possibilities of spaces that I could have used to create my assignment, but collecting all the of information took me longer than I have anticipated so I decided to create the document using publisher.  To upload the assignment into my blog I converted the file into a PDF.  Click the link below to view my assignment:

Major Project For EC&I832 Unit One

Leave a Reply

