Information About My EC&I832 Major Digital Project

I am excited to continue to use my classroom blog for my Major Digital Project for my EC&I832 Digital Citizenship and Media Literacy Class.  For this project I am going to document my journey using resources such as, the Digital Citizenship Education in Schools, Common Sense Media Digital Citizenship Scope and Sequence, the Government of Saskatchewan Digital Citizenship Continuum from Kindergarten to Grade Twelve and other resources that I find.  My students will blog about their experiences and what they are learning about in regards to digital citizenship.  As a class along with our grade six learning buddies we are hoping to create a final project to promote other students in our school to have a positive digital footprint, how to stay safe while online, and teach everyone how to be digital citizens.

mrs kyle's blog

Please check out our classroom blog

My students would love to read your thoughts and write back to you!

Leave a Reply

